Skip Navigation

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact UsTranslate

Board of Trustees
Lago Vista ISD
Board of Trustees

Lago Vista ISD Board of Trustees
Place Name & Email Position Term Expires
Place 1 Laura Vincent President 2022
Place 2 Jerrell Roque Trustee 2022
Place 3 Isai Arredondo Trustee 2022
Place 4 Rich Raley Trustee 2023
Place 5 Greg Zaleski Vice-President 2023
Place 6 David Scott Trustee 2021
Place 7 Laura Spiers Secretary 2021

About the Board

The Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected to serve, without compensation, for overlapping terms of three years each. Elections are conducted annually in November. While candidates run for specific places, they do not represent specific geographical areas; rather, each represents Lago Vista ISD at large. Following the annual election, the Board of Trustees elects a president, a vice-president, and a secretary to serve for one-year terms.

Regular meetings of the Board are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00pm in the board room of Viking Hall. Occasionally, circumstances necessitate a change in date and time. Special and emergency meetings, workshops, and public hearings are scheduled as needed and are posted the same as the regular meeting agendas. In addition, agendas are sent to the media in consideration of public interest and the sharing of information.

Copyright © Lago Vista Independent School District {{YEAR}}. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM